Wednesday’s Witterings!

Well its halfway through the week already and tonight this is coming from one very weary blogger having spent the day being dragged up and down a very, very muddy hill  by my outdoor enthusiast husband (who is much better at that sort of thing than me, give me a pile of craft materials in a cosy room any day).  However not so weary that I was unable to create something new to show you. Tonight’s offering pictured amongst the chaos in which it was created is a  trifold Christmas card, hope you like it. I will now take my weary body off to bed to recover from my exertions. Bye for now until next time.

Debbie x

Leave a Reply

