Midweek Mayhem!!!!!!

DSCI6484DSCI6486 I can’t believe that is going to be halfway through the week tomorrow it has just flow by, its been busy busy busy in this household. Yesterday I made a couple of cards both are for specific people tailored to their own particular likes as you will see from the photo’s. Today however I made 10 little gift bags for my stall at the School Christmas Fair on Friday I am very pleased with them after struggling for over an hour to enlarge a template (that I had scanned into the computer) to the size that I wanted I gave it up as a bad job and set about making one up myself. As you can see it was a success and although it took me quite sometime to measure and cut out all the boxes it was actually very rewarding when they turned out so well. I also made each one a gift tag out of some of the scraps of left over card. I decorated both the front and the back so they look nice which ever way you view them in fact I am hoping to have chance to make a few more as my children have assured me that they will prove very popular amongst their school friends (lets hope that they are as popular with their parents as they’ll be the ones with the money Ha Ha.) On that note I will have to bid you goodbye as nothing more will get done otherwise. So Bye for now back again soon.

Debbie xDSCI6488

DSCI6489

DSCI6490

DSCI6491

Leave a Reply

