Twice in one day!

Well what do you know I am back and within 24hrs Ha Ha! 2nd Christmas fair very successful and very enjoyable, thank you to everyone who visited my stall and for all the lovely comments that i received. The little bags were well worth burning the midnight oil for, as I sold more than 20 and the bonus is that I enjoyed creating every one. My cards also sold well and there is something immensely satisfying about seeing your finished handiwork all packaged up looking its best on display. I have posted up a pic of my very first New Year Card I am hoping to have time for making a couple more over the weekend but what with having the Christmas Fairs to prepare for I am somewhat slacking with my uni work, so I think that I may need to consider doing that at some point in the very near future (probably reached that point about mid last week lol). Well I will have to keep it short tonight as after this weeks run of late nights I’m in need of a little bit more sleep. Until next time, Bye for now.

Debbie x
DSCI6516

Leave a Reply

