Time Flies!

Time really has passed by at an alarming speed this last couple of weeks and shows no signs of slowing down any in the near future. I have one new card to put up on show/for sale, a gold creation that I created primarily for a magazine competition but I really like it and may consider experimenting with some different shapes and embossed patterns following the same theme. Taking of embossing, tomorrow I will be taking delivery of 13 sets of embossing folders to go with my new toy (My Sizzix Boutique embossing machine) I will be trying my hardest to fit in a bit of time to play with those sooner rather than later….. I have also however been channelingBday42

DSCI6536

DSCI6539 my creativity into making another “Birthday Cake” My Baby is 10 tomorrow “Happy Birthday Max” His request was for a chocolate mint cake covered with a certain bubbly chocolate bar and that as you can see is what he is getting! (lets not even think of the calories in this one1) I have to admit I am now starting to consider the next card making event on the calendar (Valentines Day) as I am a little bit fed up with Christmas cards as I seem to have been surrounded by them for quite a while now. Well that’s me for today as i’m sure a certain person will be up bright and early tomorrow. Until next time “Bye”.

Debbie x

Leave a Reply

