Merry Christmas One and All!!!!!

Check out the Beach Art Ha Ha!

Check out the Beach Art Ha Ha!

Miscty05Miscgg09Bday46MiscWL08MiscWL09Well before I say anything else in case I don’t have time to post anything tomorrow I would like to wish all my Blog, Facebook and Twitter followers as well as customers past, present and future a very Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year. Today has been spent getting a bit of fresh air at the “Beach” of all places, Yep 2 days before Christmas and I’m at the beach (I even had an ice-cream on the sea front lol) but that is not to say that I have been idle on the creative front over the last couple of days as you can see from the pics I have indeed been quite busy and it has been quite nice to concentrate on something that was not Christmas. It will however be nice to stay in the house for a couple of days and eat, drink (eat a bit more) and be merry as its been somewhat of a manic couple of weeks so I will be grateful of the chance to slow down if only for a day or two. Plus Santa is bringing me a Cricut Mini cutting machine so I will need to make sure that I test it out to its full capacity, it would be a shame not to, after all I wouldn’t want Santa to think that I was ungrateful would I? I hope what ever you all do over the festive period is whatever you want it to be, be that fun, relaxing, peaceful and until next time Bye for now…

Debbie x

Leave a Reply

