Technical Hitch!

Hi everyone back again had a bit of a technical hitch yesterday so was unable to add anything due to the fact that the magical button that allows me to do so seems to have disappeared from my laptop. I am ok when it comes to inputting info but when anything goes wrong I like to pass the buck,  I like technology best when it up and running without any effort on my part lol! Well what have I been up to: I had a huge tidy up of my crafting stuff Saturday night and believe me there is a lot of that to tidy, so much so that it took me until 3am the following morning to finally get it done (wonder how long it will stay that way.) Yesterday afternoon I took my small people to the cinema which was good, film funny, shared very large bar of chocolate and it was really toasty warm in there (big contrast to the drizzly outside) so whats not to like really. My friend has offered to give out some business cards for me to promote my Etsy shop so I made her a thank you card this morning as a small token of my appreciation (Thank you Jane.)  I’ve also made another card for my very good friend whose birthday it is tomorrow (21 again Dawn.)  I’ve also posted up a pic of another steampunk card that I have made. I really don’t know why I shied away from it for so long as I’m really loving it .I made another vintage style card that would equally lend itself to valentines day as well as mothers day or even a birthday or a thank you  sometimes I consciously try not to pigeon hole the use of some of  the cards I make as like to think that people can give them for whatever occasion they wish. Well I had better get back to the making part of this venture whilst I have the time (have to grab that time before it gets ear marked for something else Ha Ha)

Until next time

Debbie x

Happy Birthday Dawn

Happy Birthday Dawn

Thanks Jane!

Thanks Jane!

Vintage Style

Vintage Style

Bring on the Steampunk

Bring on the Steampunk

Cute all occasions?

Cute all occasions?

Violet (well almost) Valentine

Violet (well almost) Valentine

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

