Next Week!

Well it is now “Next Week” and eeeeeeeeek! Thank goodness my Husband is coming home tomorrow (he’s been working away) Not only have i missed him but I also have a tendency to let my craft stuff spread over a much wider area if left alone un checked lol! So I need to get that whipped into shape asap…… pre house move.

Well the couple of days of sun that we have had over the past week has inspired me to make a few cards that are lighter and brighter than those of late and I even made a trio consisting of a matching card, decorated gift bag and tag that would be very suitable for both Mother’s Day, Easter as well as the usual Birthday etc.

I have set myself the task of wrapping leaving presents for the children to give out next week at school and have said that I will make the tags for them but they must make any cards themselves after all there is only one of me and I have quite a lot of other things on at the minute.

I am looking forward to being settled in my new home in time to start creating some nice bright easter things as I would like to have time to knit a few easter chicks and bunnies as well as make cards but as usual time (or rather lack of it ) is my enemy, so we shall see.

Well I suppose that I had better throw myself back into the packing and tidying again until next time, Byeeee

Debbie x butterfliesandflowers blue butterflies chocorangemday pinkandpearlmday alternativemothersday Card, Bag & Tag Trio

 

 

Leave a Reply

